Online Seminar ’Digital Archives: Space, Time and Memory’, October 20, 2021

Online Seminar ’Digital Archives: Space, Time and Memory’ in association with ICCE, Goldsmiths, University of London

Date/Time: Wednesday October 20, 2021 

09.00 – 11:30 (London time) 

10.00 – 12.30 (Berlin Time) 

17.00 – 19.30 (Tokyo Time) 

Focusing on digital archives, we will explore the impact of artificial intelligence on practices of meaning-making and memory formation. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s